Mr. Dhruv Pal Singh
Jaypee Greens Golf Course
Ph:91(120) 2326533
dp.singh@jaypeehotels.com

Mr. Kabir Advani
Berco’s Melody House
Mobile:+91 9810074988  Ph:91(11) 43731111

Mr. P Bala
Nameste Tours Pvt Ltd
Mobile:+91 9811116317  Ph:91(124)4040636
bala@namastetoursindia.com

Mr. Yogendra Shekhawat
Rambagh Golf Course
Ph:+91 (141) 2385239
rambaghgolf@gmail.com

Mr. Sandeep Jain
Special Holidays Pvt Ltd
Mobile:+91 9810356126  Ph:+91 (11)30220000
sandeep@specialholidays.net

Mr. Sandeep Trehan
Karma Lakelands Pvt Ltd.
Mobile:+91 9818597770  Ph:+91 (11)40644456
trehan@karmalakelands.com

Mr. Abinash Manghani
ITC Grand Bharat
Mobile : +91 9560033689   Ph. +91 (1267) 285600
abinash.manghani@itchotels.in

Mr. Vijit Nandrajog
Golf Design India
Mobile:+91 9971475522  Ph:+91 (11) 41012880
vijit@golfdesignindia.com

Mr. Anirudh Seolekar
Oxford Golf & Resorts Pvt Ltd.
golf@oxfordgolfandcountryclub.com

Mr. Sunny Sodi
Oyo Hotels
Ph:+91 9810039758

Mr. Rakesh Sharma
Alert Golf Management
Mobile:+91 9810046249 Ph:91 (11) 45856553
rakesh@alertgolf.in

Mr.Jasvinder Anand
Impex Travel & Tours Pvt Ltd
Mobile :+91 98182 11990
sales@pimpextravel.com

Mr. Shushant Khanna
Khanna enterprises (R)
Ph:+91 98102 73060 Ph : 011-47614761
Email : workmail.sk@gmail.com

Mr. Lokesh Bettaiah
Triway Travels Private Limited
Mobile: +91 98451 63665 Ph:(080) 22277587/88
info@triwaytravels.com

Mr. Amish Desai
Beleast Travels Pvt Ltd
Mobile : +91 98440 29149  Ph. +91 (0)80 25599440/441
amish.desai@beleastmail.com

Mr. Sandeep Mathur
Incredible India Holidays Pvt Ltd
Ph:+91 (11) 42427010
incredibleindiaholidays@yahoo.com

Mr. Anil Kumar
Acma Travel Tours Private Limited
Mobile :+91 98450 59523
acmaanil@gmail.com