Members of IGTA

Uday Marwah
Mr. Uday Marwah
(Founding Member) Uday Tours & Travel (P) Ltd

Mobile:+91 9811277079
Ph:+91 (11) 47151515
uday@udaytour.com

Vipan Sharma
Mr. Vipan Sharma
(Founding Member) Indian Golf Connexions

Mobile:+91 9811049246
Ph:+91 (11) 46556000
vipansharma@aircruise.co.in

RK Mathur
Mr. RK Mathur
(Founding Member) Top Travel & Tours (P) Ltd

Mobile:+91 9810035012
Ph:+91 (11) 43677777
topindia@gmail.com

Rajan Sehgal
Mr. Rajan Sehgal
(Founding Member) Arrivals Air Services (P) Ltd

Mobile:+91 9811060786
Ph:+91 (11) 26922520/21
rajan_arrivals@yahoo.com

GS Panwar
Mr. GS Panwar
(Founding Member) Indo Asia Leisure Services

Mobile:+91 9810065575
Ph:+91 (124) 4534500
sgspanwar@hotmail.com

Atul Dhir
Mr. Atul Dhir
(Founding Member)              Prakhar Travels

Mobile:+91 9958170015
Ph:+91 (11) 42657000
prakhartravels@gmail.com

Desmond Theophilus
Mr. Desmond Theophilus
(Founding Member) Alpha Plus DMC Pvt Ltd

Mobile:+91 9811054006
Ph:+91 (011) 49371000
airplustravels@gmail.com

Cherian Jacob
Mr. Cherian Jacob
(Founding Member) Cosmopol Travel (P) Ltd

Mobile:+91 9787619684
Ph:080 22200154
cherianjacob58@gmail.com

NS Rathore
Mr. NS Rathore
(Founding Member) Garha Tours & Travel

Mobile:+91 9867028230
span>Ph:022-26350035/2126
info@garhatours.com

MJ Thypodath
Mr. MJ Thypodath
(Founding Member) Freedom Holidays (P) Ltd

Mobile:+91 9822101267
Ph:0832-2438320
martin@freedom-holidays.com

Girish Bindra
Mr. Girish Bindra
(IGTA Member)              The Surya Hotel

Mobile:+91 9811814778
Ph:91 (11) 47808081
greesh.bindra@thesuryaa.com

M P Khanna
Mr. M P Khanna
(IGTA Member)   Diplomatic Travel Point

Mobile:+91 9810011332
Ph:+91 (11) 26144654
mpkhanna@indiatourismworld.com

Naresh Sharma
Mr Ravi Arora
(IGTA Member)                            Wonderlust             

Mobile:+91 9811099599
Ph:+91 (11) 43586347
ravi@snppindia.com

Gaurav Dogra
Mr. Gaurav Dogra
(IGTA Member)               Plan Your Holidays

Mobile:+91 9811033135
Ph:+91 (11) 46082260
gd@planyourholiday.com

S P Balasubramaniam
Mr. S. P. Balasubramaniam
(IGTA Member)   Berggruen Car Rentals

Mobile:+91 9987229512
Ph:+91 (22) 40831701
corporate@drivecarclub.com

Henri Mosse
Mr. Henri Mosse
(IGTA Member)                            Qatar Airways

Mobile:+91
Ph:+91 (22) 40916000
Hmoses@in.qatarairways.com

Sunil Khanna
Mr. Sunil Khanna
(IGTA Member)               Sunil Khanna Cam

Mobile:+91 9810096982
Ph:+91 (124) 4288530
khanna.sunil2@gmail.com

Chitranjan Bakhshi
Mr. Chitranjan Bakhshi
(IGTA Member)                PASH India                

Mobile:+91 9810615296
Ph:+91 (11) 41653101
crb@pashindia.com

Brahm Majithia
Mr Brahm Majithia
(IGTA Member)   Apexlynx Marketing and Engineering Pvt Ltd.

Mobile:+91 9811072922
Ph:+91 (11) 23580033
brahm@apexlynx.net

Rajendra Singh Jodha
Mr Rajendra Singh Jodha
(IGTA Member)                            Rajasthan Routes Trails Pvt Ltd

Mobile:+91 9414048535
Ph:+91 (141) 4113666
rajendra@rajasthanroutestrails.com