Members of IGTA

Manish Ahluwalia
Mr. Manish Ahluwalia
(IGTA Member)   SKH Global Travels

Mobile:+91
Ph:+91 (11) 42388888
manish@skhglobal.com

Anil Dev
Mr. Anil Dev
(IGTA Member)             
Golf Plus Magzine

Mobile:+91 9811596267
Ph:+91 120-2430678-78
editor@golfplusmonthly.com

Kapil Goswamy
Mr. Kapil Goswamy
(IGTA Member) Trans India Holidays Pvt Ltd

Mobile:+91 9811028077
Ph:+91 11 29234617
kgoswamy@transindiaholidays.com

Sandeep Jain
Mr. Sandeep Jain
(IGTA Member) Special Holidays Pvt Ltd.

Mobile:+91 9810356126
Ph:+91 11 30220000
sandeep@specialholidays.net

Marla V Shastry
Mr. Marla V Shastry
(IGTA Member)                TravelPort Inc.

Mobile:+91 9810619506
Ph:+91
Shastry.mv@travelport.com

Sandeep Trehan
Mr. Sandeep Trehan
(IGTA Member) Karma Lakelands Pvt Ltd.

Mobile:+91 9818597770
Ph:+91 11 40644456
trehan@karmalakelands.com

Mr. Ajit Mohandas
Mr. Ajit Mohandas
(IGTA Member)             Golf Tripz             

Mobile:+91 9440405870
Ph:+91 11
trehan@karmalakelands.com

P Bala
Mr. P Bala
(IGTA Member)     Nameste Tours Pvt Ltd.

Mobile:+91 9811116317
Ph:91(124)4040636 / 637
bala@namastetoursindia.com

Sanjeev Rampal
Mr. Sanjeev Rampal
(IGTA Member)              Jaypee Greens Golf Course

Mobile:+91 9810263475
Ph:91(120) 2326533
srampal@jaypeehotels.com

Mr.Arun Iyer
Mr. Arun Iyer
(IGTA Member) My Golf Tours Pvt Ltd.

Mobile:+91 9821005145
Ph:+91 (22) 61588588
aruniyer@mygolftours.com

P Bala
Mr. Kabir Advani
(IGTA Member)     Berco’s Melody House

Mobile:+91 9810074988
Ph:+91 (11) 43731111
bala@namastetoursindia.com

Yogendra Singh Shekhawat
Mr. Yogendra Shekhawat

(IGTA Member)              Rambagh Golf Course

Mobile:+91
Ph:+91 (141) 2385239
rambaghgolf@gmail.com

Mr. Jasvinder Anand
Mr. Jasvinder Anand
(IGTA Member) Golf Design India

Mobile:+91 9818211990
Ph:+91 (11) 41715151
janand@pimpextravel.com

Vijit Nandrajog
Mr. Vijit Nandrajog
(IGTA Member)              Golf Design India

Mobile:+91 9971475522
Ph:+91 (11) 41012880
vijit@golfdesignindia.com

Anirudh Seolekar
Mr. Anirudh Seolekar
(IGTA Member)              Oxford Golf & Resorts Pvt Ltd.

Mobile:+91 9822022224
Ph:91
golf@oxfordgolfandcountryclub.com

GS Panwar
Mr. Sunny Sodi
(IGTA Member)                           

Yatra                           

Mobile:+91 9810039758
Ph:+91 (124) 3395711
sunny.sodhi@yatra.com

Mr. Rakesh Sharma
Mr. Rakesh Sharma
(IGTA Member)              Alert Golf Management

Mobile:+91 9810046249
Ph:91 (11) 45856553
rakesh@alertgolf.in

c